Child and Adult Care Food Program

Lynn Semino, Program Director

Cheryl Phillips, Compliance Specialist

Area Coordinators

Wanda Crosby

Rob Fralick

Marcia Williams

Staff Members

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Beth Barry, Board Chair

Deborah Green-Wilson, Vice Chair

Vicki Bowles, Treasurer

Frank White, Immediate Past Chair

Rev. Diana Westerkam, Staff Liaison

Board Members

Cathy Cobbs

Dr. Mary Kennerly

Dr. Lavern Witherspoon